Stock épuisé.
En rupture de stock
Quantité minimum d'achat
La quantité minimum d'achat n'est pas atteinte

 

 

US Trade Associations


Food Export USA - Northeast

One Penn Center
1617 JFK Boulevard, Suite 420
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Tim Hamilton, Executive Director
Phone: (215) 829 9111
Fax: (215) 829 9777
Internet: www.foodexportusa.org


Tim Hamilton, Executive Director
Email: Thamilton@foodexportusa.org

 

Daleen D. Richmond, Deputy Director
Email: drichmond@foodexportusa.org

 

Joy F. Canono, Generic Program Manager
Email: jcanono@foodexportusa.org

 

Douglas D. Resh, Branded Program Manager
Email: dresh@foodexportusa.org


Southern U.S. Trade Association (SUSTA)


World Trade Center
2 Canal Street, Suite 2515
New Orleans, LA 70130
Jim Ake, Executive Director
Email: susta@susta.org
Internet: www.susta.org
Phone: (504) 568 5986
Fax: (504) 568 6010

 

Jerry Hingle, Executive Director
Email: jerry@susta.org


Deneen Wiltz, Branded Program Manager
Email: deneen@susta.org


Bernadette Wiltz, Deputy Director & Generic Program Director
Email: bernadette@susta.org


Western U.S. Agricultural Trade Association (WUSATA)

4601 NE 77th Ave., Suite 240

Vancouver, Washington 98662
Tel: (360) 693 3373
Fax: (360) 693 3464
Internet: www.wusata.org


Andy Anderson, Executive Director
Email: andy@wusata.org


Alexa B. Hamilton, Branded Program Manager
Email: alexa@wusata.org


Janet M. Kenefsky, Generic Program Manager
Email: janet@wusata.org


Food Export Association of the Midwest USA

309, W. Washington, Suite 600
Chicago, IL 60606-3217
Tel: (312) 334 9200
Fax: (312) 334 9230
Internet: www.foodexport.org

Tim Hamilton, Executive Director

Email: Thamilon@foodexport.org

Jodi Enger, Deputy Director

Email: jenger@foodexport.org

Michelle Rogowski, Branded Program Manager

Email: mrogowski@foodexport.org

Teresa Miller, Generic Program Manager

Email: tmiller@foodexport.org

test