Out of stock
On backorder
Minimum purchase quantity
The minimum purchase quantity is not reached

Market Development Partners with activities in France and European representative

 

 

Alaska Seafood Marketing Institute
311 North Franklin Street, Ste 200
Juneau, AK 99801-1147
Ray Riutta, Executive Director
Phone: (800) 478 2903 (907) 465 5560
Fax: (907) 465 5572
Internet: http://www.alaskaseafood.org

 

French Representative
Markonsult
Nelly Masson
58, rue Pottier
78150 Le Chesnay
Phone: (33-1) 39 23 2007
Fax: (33-1) 39 23 2017
Email: NMasson@alaskaseafood.org
or markonsult@wanadoo.fr

 

American Hardwood Export Council
1111 19th Street, N.W. Ste 800
Washington, D.C. 20036
Mike Snow, Executive Director
Phone: (800) 878 8878
Fax: (202) 463 2705
Email: michael_snow@afandpa.org
Internet: http://www.ahec.org
 

 

European Representative
American Hardwood Export Council

3 St. Michaels Alley
London EC3V 9DS United Kingdom
David Venables
Phone: 44 20 7626 4111
Fax: 44 20 7626 4222
david.venables@ahec.co.uk
Internet: http://www.ahec-europe.org

 

 

Almond Board of California
1150 Ninth Street, Ste 1500
Modesto, CA 95354
Rodger Wasson, CEO
Phone: (209) 343 3215
Fax: (209) 343 3245
Julie Adams, Int'l Program Director
Phone (209) 343 3238
Email: jadams@almondboard.com
Internet : www.almondboard.com

 

 French Representative
PORTER NOVELLI
Gary Brown
8, rue de la Michodiere
75002 Paris
Tel: 01 44 94 97 61
Email: gary.brown@porternovelli.com

 

Florida Department of Citrus
P.O. Box 148
1115 E, Memorial Blvd
Lakeland, FL 33802-0148
Phone: (863) 499 2540
Fax: (863) 499 2548
Nancy Brown, International Director
Email: NBrown@citrus.state.fl.us
Internet: http://www.floridajuice.com

 

 

French Representative

Weber Shanwick France

CMGRP France SAS

Michèle Berne

Directeur du Planning Stratégique

62, rue d'Alsace

92 583 Clichy Cedex

Tel : +33 (0)1 47 59 56 31

Cell : +33 (0)6 13 01 03 09

Fax : +33 (0)1 47 59 56 63

Email : mberne@webershandwick.com

www.webershandwick.fr

www.webershanwick.com

 

Wine Institute of California
425 Market Street, Ste 1000
San Francisco, CA 94105
Joseph A. Rollo, Director of Int'l Department
Phone: (415) 512 0151
Fax: (415) 512 8416
Email: jrollo@wineinstitute.com
Internet: http://www.wineinstitute.org
 

 

European Representative
Wine Institute of California

PR Representative:
Paul Molleman

Director Europe

Benoordenhoutseweg 23, 2596 BA Den Haag,

The Netherlands

Tel : 31-(0)70-314 24 25

Email : mollemane@us-export.nl

www.california-wines.org

www.wineinstitute.org

 

Cotton Council International
1521 New Hampshire Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20036 1205
Allen Terhaar, Executive Director
Phone: (202) 745 7805
Fax: (202) 483 4040
Email: cottonusa@cotton.org
Internet : http://www.cottonusa.org
 

 

European Representative
CCI London (Europe)

Liberty House
222 Regent Street
London W1B 5TR
United Kingdom
Tel: (44 207) 297 2042
Fax: (44 207) 297 2136
Contact: Stephanie Thiers
Email: sthiers@cotton.org

 

 

Cranberry Marketing Committee
1425 Fourth Ave., Suite 808
Seattle, WA 98101
Tel: 206 292 6340
Fax: 206 292 6341
Contact: Mike Rucier, Bryant Christie Inc.
Email: rucier@bryantchristie.com
http://www.uscranberries.com

 

 French Representative
Markonsult

Contact: Nelly Masson
Tel: 01 39 23 20 07
Fax: 01 39 23 2017
Email: markonsult@wanadoo.fr

American Peanut Council
1500 King Street, Ste 301
Alexandria, VA 22314
Jeannette H. Anderson, President
Phone: (703) 838 9500
Fax: (703) 838 9508/(703) 838 9089
Email: janderson@peanutsusa.com
Internet: http://www.peanutsusa.com
 

 

European Representative
American Peanut Council
Grosvenor Gardens House

35-37 Grosvenor Gardens
London SW1W OBS, U.K.
Phone: 44 20 7828 0838
Fax: 44 20 7828 0839
Louise McKerchar
Email: Lmckerchar@peanutsusa.org.uk

 

 

US Dry Bean Council
PO Box 1026
Pierre SD 57501

Jeanne Wharton, Executive Director

Tel. (360) 494 0280

Fax (360) 494 0304
Email: jeanne@usdrybeans.com

Website: http://www.usdrybeans.com

Website: http://www.legumechef.com

 

 European Representative
Marketbase

Johanna Stobbs, Managing Director
71, avenue Bosquet
75007 Paris
Phone: (33-1) 45 51 3603
Fax: (33-1) 47 53 7285
Email: JStobbs@marketbase.fr

Website: www.marketbase.fr  

 

USA Dry Pea and Lentil Council
2780 W Pullman Road
Moscow, ID 83843-4023
Tim D. McGreevy, Executive Director
Peter Klaiber, International Marketing Director
Tel. (208) 882 3023
Fax (208) 882 6406
Email: pulse@pea-lentil.com
Website: http://www.pea-lentil.com
Website: http://www.legumechef.com

 

 European Representative
Marketbase

Johanna Stobbs, Managing Director
71, avenue Bosquet
75007 Paris
Phone: (33-1) 45 51 3603
Fax: (33-1) 47 53 7285
Email: JStobbs@marketbase.fr

Website: www.marketbase.fr 

 

USA Rice Federation
4301 North Fairfax Drive, Suite 425
Arlington, VA 22203-1616
Bob Cummings, Vice President, International Trade Policy
Tel: (703) 236 2300
Fax (703) 236 2301
Email: info@va.usarice.com
Internet: http://www.usarice.com

 

 

European Representative

USA Rice Federation

Tim Bates, UK Marketing

4th Floor, 2 Thames Avenue

Windsor, Bershire SL4 1QP

Tel : +44 (0)1753 851 910

Fax : +44 (0)1753 827 657

Email : Tim@comeintothegarden.cp.uk

www.usarice.com

 

 

U.S. Meat Export Federation
1050 17th Street, Ste 2000
Denver, CO 80265
Tom Lipetsky, Director Int'l Programs
Tel: (303) 623 6328
Fax: (303) 623 0297
Email: info@usmef.org
Internet: http://www.usmef.org

 

 

European Representative

United States Meat Export Federation

John Brook 

Regional Director, Europe Russia & the Middle East

Rue des Colonies 18/24

1000 Brussels

Belgium

Tel : + 32 2 514 1506

Cell : + 32 496 297 850

Email : jbrook@usmef.org

 

 




 

 

Washington State European Office
Express Conseil

5bis, rue du Louvre
75001 Paris
Tel: 01 44 77 87 00
Fax: 01 42 60 05 45
Contact: Marina Dupuy-Wedd
Email: marina@ecltd.com
http://www.expressconseil.com

 

U.S. Apple Export Council

Kristine A. Marceca

Executive director

4213 N. 23rd Street

Arlington, VA 22207

Tel : 703.312.0699

Fax : 703.312.0799

Cell : 703.470.4179

Email : kmarceca@townsendmgmt.com

 

The Garden

Iain Forbes

Marketing Consultants

4th Floor, 2 Thames Avenue

Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 IQP

United Kingdom

Tel : +44 (0)1753 851 910

Fax : +44 (0)1753 827 657

Cell : +44 (0)7810 794014

Email : iain@comeintothegarden.co.uk

www.comeintothegarden.co.uk

 

 

 

European Representative

California Prune Board

The Old Chapel, 41 Main Street, Lubenham

Leicestershire LE16 9TF, UK

Tel : +44 (0)1858 469666

Fax :  +44 (0)1858 898123

www.californiaprunes.co.uk

www.californiaprunes.ru

 

Mark Dorman

International Marketing Director

Cell : +44 (0)7939 666125

Email : info@cpbeurope.eu.com

 

Esther Ritson-Elliott

International Marketing Manager

Email : esther@cpbeurope.eu.com

 

 

Pear Bureau Northwest

Jeff Correa

International Marketing Director

4382 SE International Way, Suite A

Milwaukie, OR 97222 USA

Tel : 503.652.9720

Fax : 503.652.9721

Email :jcorrea@usapears.com

www.usapears.org

 

 

 

Grapes From California

Susan Day

Vice President

International Marketing

392 W. Fallbrook, Suite 101

Fresno, California 93711-6150

Tell : 559.447.8350    ext 121 (voice mail)

Fax : 559.447.9184

Email : susan@grapesfromcalifornia

www.grapesfromcalifornia.com

 

 

Raisin Administrative Committee

Gary Schulz, President / General Manager

2445 Capitol Street, Suite 200

Fresno, California 93721-2236 USA

Tel : 559-225-0520

Fax : 559-225-0652

Email : info@raisins.org

www.raisins.org

 

European Representative 

California Raisin Administrative Committee

Tim Bates

4th Floor, 2 Thames Avenue,

Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 1QP, UK

Tel : +44(0)1753 827 650

Cell : +44 (0)7860 538 314

Fax : +44 (0)1753 827 657

Email : tim@comeintothegarden.co.uk

www.raisins.org

 

Washington Apple Commission

2900 Euclid Avenue

Wentachee WA 98801 USA

 

European Representative

Washington Apple Commission

George Smith

Midsummer Marketing Ltd

16 Wynches Farm Drive, St Albans AL4 OXH

Tel : +44 (0)1727 862074

Cell : +44 (0)7721 302578

Email : george@midsummermarketing.com

 

 

North Carolina Sweet Potatoes

Sue Johnson-Langdon

Executive Director

North Carolina Sweetpotato Commission, Inc.

700 E.Parrish Drive Suite C

Benson, NC 27504

Tel : 919.894.1067

Fax : 919.894.7018

Email : ncsweetsue@aol.com

www.ncsweetpotatoes.com

 

 

 

Intertribal Agriculture Council

Nathan Notah

Program Director 

American Indian Foods

International Export

100 North 27th, Suite 500

Billings, Montana 59101-2054

Tel : (406) 259-3525

Fax : (406) 256-9980

Email : nnotah@indianaglink.com

www.IndianAgLink.com 

 

 

 

International Poultry Council

James H. Summer

President

2300 W. Park Place Blvd. Suite 100

Stone Mountain, GA 30087 USA

Tel : 770 413-0006

Fax : 770 413-0007

Cell : 770 527-9112

Email : jsummer@usapeec.org

www.usapeec.org